Safe and secure payments

Why upgrade?


 

TERMS: If you don't cancel your free account within the trial period, the Pro and Power accounts will be billed automatically on a monthly basis.

If you're unhappy with your service at any time, please contact us and we'll see if we can make changes to your satisfaction. If not, you're welcome to cancel at any point, and if you're in the first few days of the payment period, we can refund that month's fee.